(702) 233-CAKE (2253) info@LasVegasCustomCakes.com

Suggested Venue List

Golf/Country Clubs

Siena Country Club
Contact: Adreanna Konsur
702-304-7314
akonsur@sienagolfclub.com
Rhodes Ranch Country Club
Contact: Kristen Rafferty
702-740-8110
krafferty@centurygolf.com
Red Rocks Country Club
Contact: Gina Pfersching
702-304-5696
gina@redrockscc.com
Emerald at Queensridge
Contact: Cicely Gilbert
702-242-5700
cicely@eaqlv.com
TPC – Summerlin
Contact: Bailye Keith
702-485-6828
bailyekeith@pgatourtpc.com
Canyon Gate Country Club
Contact: Dawn or Brittnee
702-363-4650
dawn.ulrey@ourclub.com
Angel Park Golf Course
Contact: Jessie Reid
702-254-5187
Jreid@angelpark.com
Paiute Golf Resort
Contact: Ginny Hamel
702-395-1700
ghamel@lvpaiutegolf.com
Desert Pines Golf Course
Contact: Kristina Kopp
702-854-3812
kkopp@arcisgolf.com
Revere Golf Club
Brittany Griffor
702-617-5707
bgriffor@reveregold.com
Bear’s Best
Contact: Tina Randall
702.804-8924
Gordon.Parker@Clubcorp.com
The Lake Club/South Shore Lake Las Vegas
Contact: Brandi Montano
702-856-8432
bmontano@pacificlinks.com
Las Vegas Country Club
Contact: Michelle Weston
702-734-1122
michellew@lasvegascc.com
Legends Ranch
Contact: Lady J
702-858-2900
legendsranchlv@gmail.com
Reflection Bay
Brae Jorgensen
702-576-3132
bjorgensen@centurygolf.com
Las Vegas National Golf Club
Illa Smith
702-889-1000 x250
illa@lasvegasnational.com
Hillpointe Event Center
Bailey Vreeland
702-254-5110 x110
eventcenter@templesinailv.org
Hillpointe Event Center
Bailey Vreeland
702-254-5110 x110
eventcenter@templesinailv.org
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort
Amberly Hagen
702-567-6137
ahagen@westinlakelasvegas.com

Restaurant/Clubs

Maggiano’s Little Italy
Beth or Kara
702-732-4340
lasvegas.banquet@maggianos.com
House of Blues – Foundation Room
Catrina or Kelly
702-632-9416 (Catrina)
kellycampbell@livenation.com
Vitner Grill
Patrick Bryant
702-214-5577
patrickb@mcrestaurants.com
Lawry’s the Prime Rib
Michelle Rizzo
702-892-2223 x205
mrizzo@lawrysonline.com
Hard Rock Café on the Strip
Christy Rasmussen
702-650-8590
Vegas_salescoordinator@hardrock.com
Drai’s Beach & Night Club
In the Cromwell
702-777-3800
Spiedini Ristorante
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
tonya.piazza@gustavinternational.com
BRIO @ Tivoli in Summerlin
Tiffany Hietbrink
702-433-1233
sumr.office@bbrg.com
Rainforest Café @ MGM
Katherine Castro
702-730-3225
kcastro@ldry.com
Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab
(at the Ceasar’s Forum Shops)
702-293-9222
The Marquee at the Cosmopolitan
Andrew Insigne
702-333-9000
Andrew.insigne@taogroup.com
UMANI
Jay Seong
702-416-6032
jaxjay@naver.com
TAO & Lavo Nightclub/Dayclub
Gaby Ruiz
702-388-8588
Gaby.Ruiz@Taogroup.com
STK Steakhouse @ Cosmopolitan
Steve Gogolab
702-274-7574
steve@grouplv.com
Canaletto’s Ristorante
(in the Venetian)
702-733-0070
Hakkasan Asian Fusion
(in the MGM)
702-869-8500

Casinos/Hotels

Venetian/Palazzo/Sands Hotel/Casino
Rachelle Lachica
702-607-0642
Rachelle.lachica@sands.com
Platinum Hotel
Hava Busso / Kimberly Campbell
702-396-2431
kimberlycampbell@lvplatinum.com
The Palms
Brian Stark
702-953-7691
Brian.stark@stationcasinos.com

Catering

Vitner Grill
Contact: Patrick Bryant
702-214-5577
patrickb@mcrestaurants.com
Top Dog Catering
Contact: Karen Johnson
702-876-1106
kjohnson@bdhginc.com
Gustav International Catering
Contact: Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
Tonya.Piazza@gustavinternational.com
LV Chefs
Exec Chef Brian Wollin
702-324-1048
lvchefs@gmail.com
Exclusive Chefs
Contact: Quinn Shroyer
702-461-6869
myexclusivechefs@gmail.com
divine Events
Ray Hurtado
702-524-7662
ray@divineeventslv.com

Event Planners

TeamHARMON Events
Contact: Jessica Harman
702-884-8557
Jessica@TeamHARMAN.com
Wedding & Events by Emily
Contact: Emily Reno
909-728-0976
Emily@weddingandeventsbyemily.com
Paulina Clute Events
Contact: Paulina Clute
504-452-9976
paulina@paulinacluteevents.com
Vegas Wedding Planner
Contact: Regina Galiyeva (Russian)
702-481-8000
contact@vegasweddingsplanner.com
attache (Personal Butler Svcs.)
Eric Murphy
702-622-2941
emurphy@attacheliving.com
GOH Time Events
Lilian Goh
702-883-2881
lilian@gohtimeevents.com
Glitterati Weddings & Events
Contact: Neda Pazuki
702-417-3219
neda@glitteratiwedding.com
Lush Event Productions
Contact: Stephanie Case
702-608-3664
stephaniecase@lusheventproductions.com

Chapels

Little Church of the West
4617 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-739-7971
https://littlechurchlv.com

Specialty Event Centers

The Springs Preserve
Cindy Yang
333 S. Valley View Drive
702-822-8754
cindy@divineeventslv.com
enclave LV
Ashley Levin
5810 S. Eastern Ave.
702-749-9900
alevin@enclavelv.com

Las Vegas Custom Cakes® is a registered trademark belonging to Good Life Foods, LLC.

 

Copyright © 2017 Good Life Foods, LLC