(702) 233-CAKE (2253) info@LasVegasCustomCakes.com

Suggested Venue List

Golf/Country Clubs

Siena Country Club
Contact: Kristen Raftery
702-304-7314
kraftery@sienagolfclub.com
Rhodes Ranch Country Club
Contact: Tyler Galbraith
702-740-8108
tgalbraith@rhodesranchgolf.com
Red Rocks Country Club
Contact: Gina Putnam
702-304-5696
gina@redrockscc.com
Emerald at Queensridge
Contact: Cicely Hoffman
702-242-5700
cicely@eaqlv.com
TPC – Summerlin
Contact: Natalie Anderman
702-256-0111 x 258
natalieanderman@pgatourtpc.com
Canyon Gate Country Club
Contact: Dawn Ulrey
702-363-4650
dawn.ulrey@ourclub.com
Angel Park Golf Course
Contact: Desiree Bennett
702-254-5187
catering@angelpark.com
Paiute Golf Resort
Contact: Ginny Hamel
702-395-1700
ghamel@lvpaiutegolf.com
Revere Golf Club
Courtney Everard
702-617-5707
ceverard@wgolfp.com
Bear’s Best
Contact: Tina Randall
702.804-8924
Tina.Randall@Clubcorp.com
The Lake Club/South Shore Lake Las Vegas
Contact: Danielle Kirschner
702-856-8432
dkirschner@southshoreccllv.com
Las Vegas Country Club
Contact: Bailye Keith
702-734-1122
Bailye.Keith@lasvegascc.com
Legends Ranch
Contact: Lady J
702-858-2900
legendsranchlv@gmail.com
Reflection Bay
Brae Jorgensen
702-576-3132
bjorgensen@centurygolf.com
Dragon Ridge Country Club
Contact:  Brandi Montano
702-614-4444
bmontano@dragonridgecc.com
JW Marriott
Contact:  Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
Keri.Macanas@jwmarriottlv.com
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort
Contact: Mandy Weiss
702-567-2162
mweiss@westinlakelasvegas.com

Restaurant/Clubs

Maggiano’s Little Italy
Sabrina or Kara
702-732-4340
lasvegas.banquet@maggianos.com
House of Blues – Foundation Room
Catrina Nino
702-632-9416
catrinanino@livenation.com
Vitner Grill
Leisha McMinn
702-214-5577
leisham@mcrestaurants.com
Lawry’s the Prime Rib
Michelle Rizzo
702-892-2223 x205
mrizzo@lawrysonline.com
Hard Rock Café on the Strip
Christy Rasmussen
702-650-8590
Vegas_salescoordinator@hardrock.com
Drai’s Beach & Night Club
Turchese Pantani
702-777-3781
Turchese.Pantani@draislv.com
Spiedini Ristorante
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
tonya.piazza@gustavinternational.com
BRIO
Tiffany Hietbrink
702-433-1233
sumr.office@bbrg.com
Bucca di Beppo
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com
Planet Hollywood
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com
Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab
(at the Ceasar’s Forum Shops)
702-293-9222
STK Steakhouse @ Cosmopolitan
Steve Gogolab
702-274-7574
steve@grouplv.com
Canaletto’s Ristorante
(in the Venetian)
702-733-0070
Hakkasan Asian Fusion/WET Republic
Lee Anne Hernandez
702-212-8804
lhernandez@hakkasan.com

Casinos/Hotels

Venetian/Palazzo/Sands Hotel/Casino
Rachelle Lachica
702-607-0642
Rachelle.lachica@sands.com
Platinum Hotel
Sandra Cambray
702-396-2431
sandracambray@lvplatinum.com
The Palms/Station Casinos
Amy Tanner
702-942-7041
Amy.Tanner@stationcasinos.com
JW Marriot
Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
keri.macanas@jwmarriottlv.com

Catering

Top Dog Catering
Contact: Karen Johnson
702-876-1106
kjohnson@bdhginc.com
Gustav International Catering
Contact: Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
Tonya.Piazza@gustavinternational.com
Masterpiece Cuisine
Chris Lee
702-463-0450
chrisl@masterpiececuisine.com
Cut and Taste
Alex Barnett
702-764-8642
alex@cutandtastelv.com

Event Planners

TeamHARMON Events
Contact: Jessica Harman
702-884-8557
Jessica@TeamHARMAN.com
Wedding & Events by Emily
Contact: Emily Reno
909-728-0976
Emily@weddingandeventsbyemily.com
Paulina Clute Events
Contact: Paulina Clute
504-452-9976
paulina@paulinacluteevents.com
Symphony Wedding & Events
Brittany Pfeiffer
702-771-4022
Brittany@symphonywed.com
attache (Personal Butler Svcs.)
Eric Murphy
702-622-2941
emurphy@attacheliving.com
GOH Time Events
Lilian Goh
702-883-2881
lilian@gohtimeevents.com
Glitterati Weddings & Events
Contact: Neda Pazuki
702-417-3219
neda@glitteratiwedding.com
Lush Event Productions
Contact: Stephanie Case
702-608-3664
stephaniecase@lusheventproductions.com
Tory Cooper Event Planning
Contact: Tory Cooper
702-245-8679
ToryLCooper@hotmail.com

Chapels

Little Church of the West
Contact:  Lisa Boeres
4617 Las Vegas Blvd., South
702-739-7971
https://littlechurchlv.com

Specialty Event Centers

The Springs Preserve
Shelley Sampson
333 S. Valley View Drive
702-822-8754
Shelley.Sampson@springspreserve.com
enclave LV
Ashley Levin
5810 S. Eastern Ave.
702-749-9900
alevin@enclavelv.com

IMPORTANT:  This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.  Please review the pages in the "Policies" section of our website for more information.

 

Las Vegas Custom Cakes® is a registered trademark belonging to Good Life Foods, LLC.

Copyright © 2018 Good Life Foods, LLC