(702) 233-CAKE (2253) info@LasVegasCustomCakes.com

Suggested Venue List

Golf/Country Clubs

Siena Country Club
Contact: Kristen Raftery
702-304-7314
kraftery@sienagolfclub.com
Rhodes Ranch Country Club
Contact: Tyler Galbraith
702-740-8108
tgalbraith@rhodesranchgolf.com
Red Rocks Country Club
Contact: Gina Putnam
702-304-5696
gina@redrockscc.com
Emerald at Queensridge
Contact: Cicely Hoffman
702-242-5700
cicely@eaqlv.com
TPC – Summerlin
Contact: Benjamin McCarney
702-485-6828
benjaminmccarney@pgatourtpc.com
Canyon Gate Country Club
Contact: Dawn Ulrey
702-363-4650
dawn.ulrey@ourclub.com
Angel Park Golf Course
Contact: Desiree Bennett
702-254-5187
catering@angelpark.com
Paiute Golf Resort
Contact: Ginny Hamel
702-395-1700
ghamel@lvpaiutegolf.com
Desert Pines Golf Course
Contact: Kristina Kopp
702-854-3812
kkopp@arcisgolf.com
Revere Golf Club
Brittany Griffor
702-617-5707
bgriffor@reveregold.com
Bear’s Best
Contact: Tina Randall
702.804-8924
Tina.Randall@Clubcorp.com
The Lake Club/South Shore Lake Las Vegas
Contact: Kevin Sturgeon
702-856-8432
ksturgeon@pacificlinks.com
Las Vegas Country Club
Contact: Michelle Weston
702-734-1122
michellew@lasvegascc.com
Legends Ranch
Contact: Lady J
702-858-2900
legendsranchlv@gmail.com
Reflection Bay
Brae Jorgensen
702-576-3132
bjorgensen@centurygolf.com
Dragon Ridge Country Club
Contact:  Brandi Montano
702-614-4444
bmontano@dragonridgecc.com
JW Marriott
Contact:  Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
Keri.Macanas@jwmarriottlv.com
Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort
Contact: Clarissa Baldi
702-567-2162
cbaldi@westinlakelasvegas.com

Restaurant/Clubs

Maggiano’s Little Italy
Sabrina or Kara
702-732-4340
lasvegas.banquet@maggianos.com
House of Blues – Foundation Room
Catrina Nino
702-632-9416
catrinanino@livenation.com
Vitner Grill
Leisha McMinn
702-214-5577
leisham@mcrestaurants.com
Lawry’s the Prime Rib
Michelle Rizzo
702-892-2223 x205
mrizzo@lawrysonline.com
Hard Rock Café on the Strip
Christy Rasmussen
702-650-8590
Vegas_salescoordinator@hardrock.com
Drai’s Beach & Night Club
In the Cromwell
702-777-3800
Spiedini Ristorante
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
tonya.piazza@gustavinternational.com
BRIO @ Tivoli in Summerlin
Tiffany Hietbrink
702-433-1233
sumr.office@bbrg.com
Rainforest Café @ MGM
Katherine Castro
702-730-3225
kcastro@ldry.com
Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab
(at the Ceasar’s Forum Shops)
702-293-9222
The Marquee at the Cosmopolitan
Andrew Insigne
702-333-9000
Andrew.insigne@taogroup.com
UMANI
Jay Seong
702-416-6032
jaxjay@naver.com
TAO & Lavo Nightclub/Dayclub
Gaby Ruiz
702-388-8588
Gaby.Ruiz@Taogroup.com
STK Steakhouse @ Cosmopolitan
Steve Gogolab
702-274-7574
steve@grouplv.com
Canaletto’s Ristorante
(in the Venetian)
702-733-0070
Hakkasan Asian Fusion/Omnia
Bryce Giorgio
702-212-8804

Casinos/Hotels

Venetian/Palazzo/Sands Hotel/Casino
Rachelle Lachica
702-607-0642
Rachelle.lachica@sands.com
Platinum Hotel
Ashley Jiminez
702-396-2431
ashleyjiminez@lvplatinum.com
The Palms/Station Casinos
Amy Tanner
702-942-7041
Amy.Tanner@stationcasinos.com

Catering

Vitner Grill
Contact: Leisha McMinn
702-214-5577
leisham@mcrestaurants.com
Top Dog Catering
Contact: Karen Johnson
702-876-1106
kjohnson@bdhginc.com
Gustav International Catering
Contact: Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
Tonya.Piazza@gustavinternational.com
Divine Events
Cindy Yang
702-822-8754
cindy@divineeventslv.com
Cut and Taste
Alex Barnett
702-764-8642
alex@cutandtastelv.com

Event Planners

TeamHARMON Events
Contact: Jessica Harman
702-884-8557
Jessica@TeamHARMAN.com
Wedding & Events by Emily
Contact: Emily Reno
909-728-0976
Emily@weddingandeventsbyemily.com
Paulina Clute Events
Contact: Paulina Clute
504-452-9976
paulina@paulinacluteevents.com
Vegas Wedding Planner
Contact: Regina Galiyeva (Russian)
702-481-8000
contact@vegasweddingsplanner.com
attache (Personal Butler Svcs.)
Eric Murphy
702-622-2941
emurphy@attacheliving.com
GOH Time Events
Lilian Goh
702-883-2881
lilian@gohtimeevents.com
Glitterati Weddings & Events
Contact: Neda Pazuki
702-417-3219
neda@glitteratiwedding.com
Lush Event Productions
Contact: Stephanie Case
702-608-3664
stephaniecase@lusheventproductions.com
Tory Cooper Event Planning
Contact: Tory Cooper
702-245-8679
ToryLCooper@hotmail.com

Chapels

Little Church of the West
Contact:  Lisa Boeres
4617 Las Vegas Blvd., South
702-739-7971
https://littlechurchlv.com

Specialty Event Centers

The Springs Preserve
Shelley Sampson
333 S. Valley View Drive
702-822-8754
Shelley.Sampson@springspreserve.com
enclave LV
Ashley Levin
5810 S. Eastern Ave.
702-749-9900
alevin@enclavelv.com

Las Vegas Custom Cakes® is a registered trademark belonging to Good Life Foods, LLC.

 

Copyright © 2018 Good Life Foods, LLC