Suggested Venue List

Golf/Country Clubs

Siena Country Club
Kristen Raftery
702-304-7314
kraftery@sienagolfclub.com

Rhodes Ranch Country Club
Tyler Galbraith
702-740-8108
tgalbraith@rhodesranchgolf.com

Red Rocks Country Club
Gina Putnam
702-304-5696
gina@redrockscc.com

Emerald at Queensridge
Cicely Hoffman
702-242-5700
cicely@eaqlv.com

TPC – Summerlin
Natalie Anderman
702-256-0111 x 258
natalieanderman@pgatourtpc.com

Canyon Gate Country Club
Dawn Ulrey
702-363-4650
dawn.ulrey@ourclub.com

Angel Park Golf Course
Desiree Bennett
702-254-5187
catering@angelpark.com

Paiute Golf Resort
Ginny Hamel
702-395-1700
ghamel@lvpaiutegolf.com

Revere Golf Club
Courtney Everard
702-617-5707
ceverard@wgolfp.com

Bear’s Best
Tina Randall
702.804-8924
Tina.Randall@Clubcorp.com

The Lake Club/South Shore Lake Las Vegas
Danielle Kirschner
702-856-8432
dkirschner@southshoreccllv.com

Las Vegas Country Club
Bailye Keith
702-734-1122
Bailye.Keith@lasvegascc.com

Legends Ranch
Lady J
702-858-2900
legendsranchlv@gmail.com

Reflection Bay
Brae Jorgensen
702-576-3132
bjorgensen@centurygolf.com

Dragon Ridge Country Club
Brandi Montano
702-614-4444
bmontano@dragonridgecc.com

JW Marriott
Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
Keri.Macanas@jwmarriottlv.com

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort
Mandy Weiss
702-567-2162
mweiss@westinlakelasvegas.com

Restaurants/Clubs

Maggiano’s Little Italy
Sabrina or Kara
702-732-4340
lasvegas.banquet@maggianos.com

House of Blues – Foundation Room
Catrina Nino
702-632-9416
catrinanino@livenation.com

Vitner Grill
Leisha McMinn
702-214-5577
leisham@mcrestaurants.com

Lawry’s the Prime Rib
Michelle Rizzo
702-892-2223 x205
mrizzo@lawrysonline.com

Hard Rock Café on the Strip
Christy Rasmussen
702-650-8590
Vegas_salescoordinator@hardrock.com

Drai’s Beach & Night Club
Turchese Pantani
702-777-3781
Turchese.Pantani@draislv.com

Spiedini Ristorante
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
tonya.piazza@gustavinternational.com

BRIO
Tiffany Hietbrink
702-433-1233
sumr.office@bbrg.com

Bucca di Beppo
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com

Planet Hollywood
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com

Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab
(at the Ceasar’s Forum Shops)
702-293-9222

STK Steakhouse @ Cosmopolitan
Steve Gogolab
702-274-7574
steve@grouplv.com

Canaletto’s Ristorante
(in the Venetian)
702-733-0070

Hakkasan Asian Fusion/WET Republic
Lee Anne Hernandez
702-212-8804
lhernandez@hakkasan.com

Casinos/Hotels

Venetian/Palazzo/Sands Hotel/Casino
Rachelle Lachica
702-607-0642
Rachelle.lachica@sands.com

Platinum Hotel
Sandra Cambray
702-396-2431
sandracambray@lvplatinum.com

The Palms/Station Casinos
Amy Tanner
702-942-7041
Amy.Tanner@stationcasinos.com

JW Marriot
Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
keri.macanas@jwmarriottlv.com

Catering

Top Dog Catering
Karen Johnson
702-876-1106
kjohnson@bdhginc.com

Gustav International Catering
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
Tonya.Piazza@gustavinternational.com

Masterpiece Cuisine
Chris Lee
702-463-0450
chrisl@masterpiececuisine.com

Cut and Taste
Alex Barnett
702-764-8642
alex@cutandtastelv.com

Event Planners

TeamHARMON Events
Jessica Harman
702-884-8557
Jessica@TeamHARMAN.com

Wedding & Events by Emily
Emily Reno
909-728-0976
Emily@weddingandeventsbyemily.com

Paulina Clute Events
Paulina Clute
504-452-9976
paulina@paulinacluteevents.com

Symphony Wedding & Events
Brittany Pfeiffer
702-771-4022
Brittany@symphonywed.com

attache (Personal Butler Svcs.)
Eric Murphy
702-622-2941
emurphy@attacheliving.com

GOH Time Events
Lilian Goh
702-883-2881
lilian@gohtimeevents.com

Glitterati Weddings & Events
Neda Pazuki
702-417-3219
neda@glitteratiwedding.com

Lush Event Productions
Stephanie Case
702-608-3664
stephaniecase@lusheventproductions.com

Tory Cooper Event Planning
Tory Cooper
702-245-8679
ToryLCooper@hotmail.com

Chapels

Little Church of the West
Lisa Boeres
4617 Las Vegas Blvd., South
702-739-7971
https://littlechurchlv.com

Specialty Event Centers

The Springs Preserve
333 S. Valley View Drive
Shelley Sampson
702-822-8754
Shelley.Sampson@springspreserve.com

enclave LV
5810 S. Eastern Ave.
Ashley Levin
702-749-9900
alevin@enclavelv.com

Suggested Venue List

Golf/Country Clubs

Siena Country Club
Kristen Raftery
702-304-7314
kraftery@sienagolfclub.com

Rhodes Ranch Country Club
Tyler Galbraith
702-740-8108
tgalbraith@rhodesranchgolf.com

Red Rocks Country Club
Gina Putnam
702-304-5696
gina@redrockscc.com

Emerald at Queensridge
Cicely Hoffman
702-242-5700
cicely@eaqlv.com

TPC – Summerlin
Natalie Anderman
702-256-0111 x 258
natalieanderman@pgatourtpc.com

Canyon Gate Country Club
Dawn Ulrey
702-363-4650
dawn.ulrey@ourclub.com

Angel Park Golf Course
Desiree Bennett
702-254-5187
catering@angelpark.com

Paiute Golf Resort
Ginny Hamel
702-395-1700
ghamel@lvpaiutegolf.com

Revere Golf Club
Courtney Everard
702-617-5707
ceverard@wgolfp.com

Bear’s Best
Tina Randall
702.804-8924
Tina.Randall@Clubcorp.com

The Lake Club/South Shore Lake Las Vegas
Danielle Kirschner
702-856-8432
dkirschner@southshoreccllv.com

Las Vegas Country Club
Bailye Keith
702-734-1122
Bailye.Keith@lasvegascc.com

Legends Ranch
Lady J
702-858-2900
legendsranchlv@gmail.com

Reflection Bay
Brae Jorgensen
702-576-3132
bjorgensen@centurygolf.com

Dragon Ridge Country Club
Brandi Montano
702-614-4444
bmontano@dragonridgecc.com

JW Marriott
Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
Keri.Macanas@jwmarriottlv.com

Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort
Mandy Weiss
702-567-2162
mweiss@westinlakelasvegas.com

Restaurants/Clubs

Maggiano’s Little Italy
Sabrina or Kara
702-732-4340
lasvegas.banquet@maggianos.com

House of Blues – Foundation Room
Catrina Nino
702-632-9416
catrinanino@livenation.com

Vitner Grill
Leisha McMinn
702-214-5577
leisham@mcrestaurants.com

Lawry’s the Prime Rib
Michelle Rizzo
702-892-2223 x205
mrizzo@lawrysonline.com

Hard Rock Café on the Strip
Christy Rasmussen
702-650-8590
Vegas_salescoordinator@hardrock.com

Drai’s Beach & Night Club
Turchese Pantani
702-777-3781
Turchese.Pantani@draislv.com

Spiedini Ristorante
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
tonya.piazza@gustavinternational.com

BRIO
Tiffany Hietbrink
702-433-1233
sumr.office@bbrg.com

Bucca di Beppo
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com

Planet Hollywood
Angela Massaro
702-487-4289
amassaro@earlenterprise.com

Joe’s Seafood Prime Steak & Stone Crab
(at the Ceasar’s Forum Shops)
702-293-9222

STK Steakhouse @ Cosmopolitan
Steve Gogolab
702-274-7574
steve@grouplv.com

Canaletto’s Ristorante
(in the Venetian)
702-733-0070

Hakkasan Asian Fusion/WET Republic
Lee Anne Hernandez
702-212-8804
lhernandez@hakkasan.com

Casinos/Hotels

Venetian/Palazzo/Sands Hotel/Casino
Rachelle Lachica
702-607-0642
Rachelle.lachica@sands.com

Platinum Hotel
Sandra Cambray
702-396-2431
sandracambray@lvplatinum.com

The Palms/Station Casinos
Amy Tanner
702-942-7041
Amy.Tanner@stationcasinos.com

JW Marriot
Keri Macanas
702-869-7022
keri.macanas@jwmarriottlv.com

Catering

Top Dog Catering
Karen Johnson
702-876-1106
kjohnson@bdhginc.com

Gustav International Catering
Tonya Piazza
702-869-8500
Tonya.Piazza@gustavinternational.com

Masterpiece Cuisine
Chris Lee
702-463-0450
chrisl@masterpiececuisine.com

Cut and Taste
Alex Barnett
702-764-8642
alex@cutandtastelv.com

Event Planners

TeamHARMON Events
Jessica Harman
702-884-8557
Jessica@TeamHARMAN.com

Wedding & Events by Emily
Emily Reno
909-728-0976
Emily@weddingandeventsbyemily.com

Paulina Clute Events
Paulina Clute
504-452-9976
paulina@paulinacluteevents.com

Symphony Wedding & Events
Brittany Pfeiffer
702-771-4022
Brittany@symphonywed.com

attache (Personal Butler Svcs.)
Eric Murphy
702-622-2941
emurphy@attacheliving.com

GOH Time Events
Lilian Goh
702-883-2881
lilian@gohtimeevents.com

Glitterati Weddings & Events
Neda Pazuki
702-417-3219
neda@glitteratiwedding.com

Lush Event Productions
Stephanie Case
702-608-3664
stephaniecase@lusheventproductions.com

Tory Cooper Event Planning
Tory Cooper
702-245-8679
ToryLCooper@hotmail.com

Chapels

Little Church of the West
Lisa Boeres
4617 Las Vegas Blvd., South
702-739-7971
https://littlechurchlv.com

Specialty Event Centers

The Springs Preserve
333 S. Valley View Drive
Shelley Sampson
702-822-8754
Shelley.Sampson@springspreserve.com

enclave LV
5810 S. Eastern Ave.
Ashley Levin
702-749-9900
alevin@enclavelv.com


Copyright © 2018–2019 Custom Cake Designs, LLC